top of page

Moderator and Staff


Pastor Harold L. Mitchell

1st Vice Moderator

Pastor Charles Crowfield

2nd Vice Moderator

Pastor Dwight Goree

3rd Vice President

Pastor Austin Williams

General Secretary

Pastor Henry Ellis

Assistant General Secretary

Pastor Kwame Crosby

Recording Secretary

Sis. Lilleth Robertson

Corresponding Secretary

Sis. Tina Frazier


Pastor A. B. Simon

Financial Secretary

Sis. Deborah Ellis

Secretary to Moderator

Sis. Ruba Donston


bottom of page